Follow Us

For all general enquiries:

Nicole Ferreira
General Manager

Email: nicole.ferreira@rxglobal.com

Mobile: 082 829 1519

To discuss sponsorship options, please contact:

Hanli Goncalves
Portfolio Director

Email: hanli.goncalves1@rxglobal.com

Mobile: 082 601 4339

Mzansi Food & Drink WhatsApp line:

082 649 6931

For show hosting info, rates and bookings, please contact:

Christopher Keulder
Relationship Broker

Email: christopher.keulder@rxglobal.com

Mobile: 071 597 6999

Refilwe Malepane
Relationship Broker

Email: refilwe.malepane1@rxglobal.com

Mobile: 065 937 0020

Gisele Masengo
Relationship Broker

Email: gisele.masengo@rxglobal.com

Mobile: 083 445 8448

Roelien Fraser
Relationship Broker

Email: roelien.fraser1@rxglobal.com

Mobile: 068 436 1361